Skip to content

Happy Halloween 2014! Athens, Georgia

October 31, 2014
by

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWhew, almost 10,000 children came to my door this Halloween,   (I was dressed as the Wicked Witch of the West complete with green face paint).  And I’m happy to report that no one came to my door wearing an American Indian headdress, cheesy loin cloth, Chief Illiniwek t-shirt, or Atlanta Braves-t-shirt, it was all ghosts, bumblebees, football players, Spiderman costumes, Grim Reapers, and okay, someone was dressed up like Ted Nugent . . . they probably thought he was dead.  Here are some of the adorable characters that visited my home in Athens, GA. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Patrice Hollrah permalink
    November 1, 2014 7:52 am

    Did you take a picture of your Wicked Witch costume?

  2. ekt permalink*
    November 3, 2014 9:14 am

    No! I didn’t have time for a selfie

Leave a comment