Skip to content

Short Notice!

March 18, 2011

On Sunday, March 20, I’ll be giving a talk at Jordan University about my life as an American Indian author, and the craft of creative writing, filmmaking, and poetry.  Here’s the notice from UJ.

Later this week, I’ll be posting the fast-pitch softball tourneys for summer in Oklahoma courtesy of Jay Watson. Go Jay! Can’t wait to come to some of the games this summer.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    April 19, 2011 6:43 am

    When will you be talking about yourself? I would like to attend the conference.

    Hi Sarah:
    I have already given my talk at University of Jordan. Currently there are no plans for any more public lectures by me. But thank you for your comment.

Leave a Reply

